MORTIER C'EST L'PIEDlogo

 
 

 COMITE DU CLUB DE MORTIER C'EST L'PIED
 


 Adresse du club:
                            Mortier c'est l'pied
                            Rue du Gué, 33
                            4670 MORTIER
                            lg176@ffbmp.be

 
Président
Responsable marche
Contact club


Philippe Rogister
Rue du Gué, 33
4670 MORTIER

Tél:   04/387.45.88
GSM: 0474/86.01.43

Mail:   lg176@ffbmp.be philippe_rogister@hotmail.com


 
Secrétaire

Nicole Favray
Rue de la Fontaine, 57
4670 BLEGNY

Tél: 04/387.40.24


Mail:
kubornenicole@hotmail.be

 
Trésorier
Relation publique


Jean-Marie Strépenne
Route de Mortier, 146
4670 Saint-André

Tél: 04/387.61.99


Mail:
jmstrepenne@hotmail.com

 
Assurances
Affiliations


Didier BRUWIER
Rue Fafchamps, 16
4670 Blegny


Tél: 04/387.64.43
GSM: 0477/27.96.25

Mail:

didier.bruwier@outlook.be
 
Trésorière adjointe

Marie-Thérèse Bruwier
Rue Fafchamps, 16
4670 BLEGNY

Tél: 04/387.64.43


Mail:
mtbruwier@hotmail.be


 
Responsble vêtements

Vanna Rogister
Rue du Gué, 33
4670 MORTIER

Tél: 04/387.45.88
GSM: 

Mail:
vanna.rogister@hotmail.com

 
Responsable matériel

Sabine Paillot Becker     
Rue Richelette, 106
4670 BLEGNY

Tél:   04/387.79.54
GSM: 0498/06.49.97


Mail:
sabine.paillot@skynet.be

 
Responsble bar-boissons

Juan Rincon-Gil
Rue de Liège, 18
4020 JUPILLE

Tél: 04/370.62.88
GSM: 0476/79.00.76

Mail:

juan@rincon-gil.be



Créer un site
Créer un site